Issuelist list using Excel

This is another tool that I’m really used to use.

It’s a simple (yes, I love things which are simple and essential) Excel file you can use to track issues.

issuelist.png

If you get in the habit of using it you’ll be able to extract open and closed issues, resolution time, responsibilities and other interesting statistics.

Download here.

Enjoy and back to me with comments and suggestions!

Una Risposta

  1. My family members always say that I am wasting my time here at web,
    however I know I am getting know-how everyday by reading thes fastidious articles or
    reviews.

Lascia un commento

